old posts – 120305 [From. Baekho] ㅎㅎㅎ I’m the first?

[From. Baekho] ㅎㅎㅎ I’m the first*?

*t/n: he used aegyo

http://youtu.be/-o0UcgytAnI

First click the link violently, don’t look at the words below, first click!

.

.

I’m the first in our fancafe!!!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My teaser came out~~ Everyone knows right? ㅎㅎ In my opinion my teaser is the coolest……

Quick the link above!!! Go! (t/n: go was written in english)

Everyone now our teasers are being revealed and there’s really not long left to our debut~~

Don’t cheat on us!! Wait!!

Bbyong

The members, the members who are standing behind me also said don’t cheat on us and wait!!!!

Right? Kids*(?)

*t/n: typed in an aegyo way again

translations by wartortlekjh
please take out with full credits

Source

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

